Our Team

Management

Brent Ravelle

Owner & Dealer Principal

Bill Williams

General Manager

Jodey Roland
Aaron Biliski
Mark Sharpe

Service Manager


marks@listowelford.com
Jamie Ritchie

Administration

Becky Raycraft
Danielle Townsend

Sales Administration


danielle@listowelford.com
Kayla Gingrich

Digital Marketing Manager


kayla@listowelchrysler.com

Sales

Alex Bondy

Financial Services Manager


alex@listowelford.com
Matt Cory

Product Specialist


mcory@listowelford.com
Bill Simmons

Product Specialist


wsimmons@listowelford.com
Carly Gerber

Product Specialist


carly@listowelford.com

Parts & Service

Gerry Schalk

Parts Advisor


gschalk@listowelford.com
Mark Coneybeare

Parts Advisor


mark@listowelford.com
Aksel Ivo

Service Advisor


aksel@listowelford.com

Detailing

Deborah Ronald

Detailing Supervisor


deb@listowelford.com
Travis Jutzi

Bed Liner Installer