Our Team

Management

Brent Ravelle

Owner & Dealer Principal

Bill Williams

General Manager

Jodey Roland
Aaron Biliski
male placeholder staff image
Mark Sharpe

Service Manager


marks@listowelford.com
Jamie Ritchie

Administration

Becky Raycraft
Danielle Townsend

Sales Administration


danielle@listowelford.com
Sarah Horton

Evening Reception

Kayla Gingrich

Digital Marketing Manager

Sales

male placeholder staff image
Alex Bondy

Financial Services Manager


alex@listowelford.com
Matt Cory

Product Specialist


mcory@listowelford.com
Bill Simmons

Product Specialist


wsimmons@listowelford.com
Carly Gerber

Product Specialist


carly@listowelford.com
Brittany Frook

Sales Representative


brittany@listowelford.com

Parts & Service

Mark Coneybeare

Parts Advisor


mark@listowelford.com
male placeholder staff image
Jay Karimandari

Service Advisor


jay@listowelford.com
Brittany Bailey

Service Advisor & Business Development Coordinator


brittanyb@listowelford.com

Detailing

Deborah Ronald

Detailing Supervisor


deb@listowelford.com
Rayne McCoy

Detailing Specialist


rayne@listowelford.com
Travis Jutzi

Bed Liner Installer