Reviews

We welcome everyone to review us on Social Media. This allows all our future clients to understand that our promise to have you not just leave here happy but to keep you happy for the entire time you own your vehicle is indeed a fact. After all, who is more trust worthy than your own friends and family, right?

Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Listowel Chrysler.

  • Avatar Realtor Jen Ziegler ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    My husband and I have had incredible service at Listowel Ford. The Owner, General Manager and Matt Cory are all incredible to deal with. They are honest, transparent and truly go the extra mile. The whole process with them was amazing. … More If you want to go somewhere with honest and hardworking people, this is the place to go!
  • Avatar Sue Bolognone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Adrian Knight and Aaron completely made sure everything was looked after. They are great people!
  • Avatar Melissa McBride ★★★★★ a month ago
    My experience with Ford was the best experience I've ever had. Matt was the best sales person I've ever had experience with. He was direct , right to the point , open to my suggestions and treated me well . Listowel ford I heard … More great things before I made this approach and so happy I followed through with it . Thank you
  • Avatar Teresa Bastead ★★★★★ a month ago
    The service was terrific, always got quick responses to questions and emails, vehicle was delivered on time as promised, thorough walk-through of vehicles and this was the easiest transaction I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Everyone … More was friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar Jenny Bairos ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My experience at Listowel Ford was a great. The gentleman who sold me my vehicle was extremely helpful. All my questions were answered right away. Matt is a great salesman. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
  • Avatar Steve & Stacey Nakatsu ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From the moment of walking in to talk with Matt in sales to walking out with our new vehicle the customer service was top notch. Amazing new facility that is warm and inviting. In the day and age of bigger better faster. Listowel ford staff … More are cream of the crop.
  • Avatar Cranker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A great buying experience with a great sales representative, Adrian Knight !
    A great deal on my F150 .
    Thanks Adrian!
  • Avatar Judy Morris ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    very friendly,helpful,knowledgable people made the purchase of my new 2021 Ranger a great experience
  • Avatar Lee Wheeler ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is my second review but I am definitely please to leave another review !!! The service and respected I received from Aaron and Tim and there team was beyond amazing they made the transition such a smooth way to get a truck there was … More zero pressure and didn’t matter the amount of questions me and my wife had they went beyond any other ford dealership we were in contact with will I purchase another truck Aaron and Tim and team from listowel ford absolutely will be back for another truck and possibly a suv in the near future thanks again 😊
  • Avatar Maximum Paradise ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Hi my name is Leigh and I just recently bought a truck from these fine gentlemen aaron the manger and Tim the finance and I can’t quite remember the sale rep name but by far they were all amazing to deal not one complaint highly recommend … More listowel ford 💯
  • Avatar Jesi R ★★★★★ a year ago
    I experienced fantastic customer service at Listowel Ford, all staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The process was fun and painless, especially considering the lack of inventory the industry is currently faced with. I would … More recommend Listowel ford!
  • Avatar 0 0 ★★★★★ a year ago
    I came in after a bad accident looking for a car. Adrian was courteous and helpful the whole way through. When he found out I was stuck out in the country (and very clearly injured) he volunteered to bring me my car despite the fact I was … More about a half hour or more away. They expedited the process to get me my car asap and when he arrived, the tank was full at no charge to me. I am happy with my experience here. If you're injured or disabled, these guys will help you out. Life happens but good service takes work. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Suren Rao ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service and was worth the drive from Kitchener. Very friendly staff and looked after my needs, listening and matching up to what you need is most important. Very well treated and I am happy 😊
  • Avatar Randy Elder ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Adrian and Tim at Listowel Ford made buying our New Ford Ranger Tremor a nice experience. We love our New Ford Ranger !! Thanks guys!Listowel Ford👍🏻👍🏻
  • Avatar Adrian Knight ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks for helping with the sweet ride!
  • Avatar Tyler Ante ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with Listowel Ford was nothing short of Spectacular. Matt my sales guy was very knowledgeable, understanding, and accommodating. It was a far better experience than purchasing my previous new vehicle. I highly recommend visiting … More Listowel Ford if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.
  • Avatar Steve Sabean ★★★★★ a year ago
    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience picking up our new car. The staff seemed as excited as we were. Highly recommend Listowel Ford even when it is, like us, a 45 minute drive to get there.
  • Avatar Michael Potocnik ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It was excellent. : )Thank you. : )
  • Avatar Peter Boese ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service, was very happy with my overall experience at listowel ford. New truck is great aswell😁
  • Avatar Laurie Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matt was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He knows his stuff; very customer focused and sincerely wants your experience to be the best. He even tops it off with a celebration cake when you pick up your vehicle.
  • Avatar Doodaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a great place to buy a vehicle, I ordered a 2021 F150 back in January and it arrived this week, Adrien kept me in the loop the whole time and I did bug him alot and he responded every time, Bill the GM oversaw and made the whole … More process seamless, great job Adrien and Bill, was a pleasure dealing with you both and look forward to our next deal..cheers!!
  • Avatar Susan DeRouese ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good service friendly staff.
  • Avatar Weber Fishing ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    With all the uncertainty right now they made us feel certain. Our sales rep Matt Cory made us feel right at home. He re assured us he would find the right vehicle for us and he delivered! Super friends and professional! Always kept us in … More the loop on what was going on during their search and his knowledge is second to none! We didn’t just come out with a new truck but also a great friend! Highly recommend giving him and his staff a shot!
  • Avatar doug conley ★★★★ a year ago
    Good people Good experience browsing for a car.
  • Avatar Carlos Lopes ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hands down possibly the best service I have ever recieved. Breanne Croxon and the service team at Listowel ford pulled through for me when my local ford dealership didn't.Excellent service and even greater staff!
  • Avatar B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Matt Cory was my sales and Tim Carroll for the financial end both are amazing super friendly people. Matt found me a car that was above and beyond my expectations and I’m absolutely loving my new and first ford! Both of these guys made … More my experience amazing have kept in touch throu out the purchase process to answer all my questions and were there to celebrate with some cake the day I picked up my new car thanks again guys
  • Avatar R K ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I live over an hour away but ill be making the drive to Listowel Ford just to work with Tim Carroll for all my future car needs. Professional, funny, and very knowledgeable. He made the whole process as stress free and enjoyable as possible. … More
  • Avatar Ron Eberhardt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    First visit to have my Mustang serviced. Very pleasant friendly staff accurate time estimate and comfortable atmosphere.Great work Ford and Thank youRon
  • Avatar Chris Bramley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing staff here. They are helpful and knowledgeable. Always ready to answer questions. I would recommended them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
  • Avatar Robert Bateman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They has some of the better selection of vehicles in the area, salesman was easy to work with.
  • Avatar Andy Houghton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They will work hard to get you a good deal. Someone walked in and said I forgot my mask and the sales person gave them one and he was not there to buy a car. Hard working nicest people.
  • Avatar miriah argiro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Stopped in during this crazy time to get my vehicle fixed up (all around brakes, rotors, some struts and bearings) and had a fantastic experience with the shop. They were quick to take my vehicle in, being an essential worker in this time, … More they made sure to have my vehicle in tip top shape. Couldnt be happier with my experience. Thanks Mike and the mechanics for making my vehicle safe to drive again!
  • Avatar Jordan Wood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome experience! Staff there are very helpful! Cole was very helpful and friendly, helped me know the best part I needed. Definitely coming back for future insights
  • Avatar Robin de Silguy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent dealership. Impressed with Matt and the sales department. Well worth the drive to Listowel. They saved me money and time providing exceptional service. Absolutely the best dealership I have ever dealt with.
  • Avatar lori mcintosh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely awsome they are extremely helpful and professional cannot say enough about the sales reps and managers. They keep me coming back . Very thoughtful and friendly.
  • Avatar Phil Mcrobert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great place to buy a car Adrian was a great salesman, gave me lots of info and very friendly. Even during this pandemic the experience was very enjoyable.
  • Avatar Peter Smits ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    First time buying from this dealership. What a great experience. Sales staff Pete / Richard and the sales team were great to deal with. Theirdetail department did an awesome job detailing my truck..100% recommend them for vehicle purchaseThanks … More for excellent service
  • Avatar Marcia Bernard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing service, amazing people (Matt, Kent, Kristen) will definitely recommend people to buy from here. Cheers
  • Avatar Lindsay And Barry Skinn ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We are first time, brand new Ford owners and we love our purchase! Mr. Robson was exceptionally kind and welcoming, meeting with us on his off days. He helped us shop and found us the perfect vehicle for what we needed! All the staff were … More so great!!Thank you, Ford Family!
  • Avatar Dan Cizmarov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Buying a commercial vehicle ....I was a car dealer and honestly I have no problem communicating understanding sales rep so experience buying vehicle is always good.
  • Avatar Erin Nethercott ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently purchased a truck at Listowel Ford. Pete Robson looked after us. His service was excellent. We absolutely would recommend talking to Pete when looking to buy a vehicle at Listowel Ford. Thanks!
  • Avatar Jessica Lucas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had the privilege of working with Matt Cory to find my perfect vehicle. He was very accommodating and helpful every step of the way! True asset!! Thank you Ford!
  • Avatar Andrew Philion ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I am a bit late on writing this, but about two months ago I purchased a demo 2017 Ford Focus at Listowel Ford. It was my first time financing a vehicle, though I have owned many in the past! Chris Newman, the GM, gave me an amazing deal, … More and the finance department worked hard to get me approved despite not having any credit history. Everyone at the store is great to work with and I LOVE my new car!!! If you are looking for a new or used Ford definitely check this place out, it was worth the drive!
  • Avatar Ilene Grobov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good morning. I wanted to write this email to let you know that I had an excellent service experience at Listowel Ford.  On Saturday I was on my way to Barrie from London when I noticed my battery light was on. I kept driving til I … More got to your dealership 10 minutes before closing. Teresa Bonsma was very nice and asked your tech Bailey LaLonde to see if he could help me.  Long story short, it was my altenator belt that was shredded. Unfortunately there was not another available. My car was not driveable. Teresa set me up with a loaner to get me to my destination. On Monday morning I got the call that my car was fixed, so I drove back to Listowel to exchange cars.  My point is that these two employees stayed past closing time to help me and assured me everything would be ok. They went beyond nice. When I picked up my car I was greeted with big smiles and was made to feel welcomed.Thank you for the great service, I would definitely recommend your service department to everyone.
  • Avatar Gerry Schalk ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place
  • Avatar Roberto Argiro ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was blown away with the great service I received at this dealership. They went above and beyond on servicing my ford edge. I am appreciative of this great customer service. Thanks to Jim and crew, I will certainly be back!
  • Avatar Alexis Patterson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I've never had a bad experience wether it was when I purchased my vehicle or when I take it it in for service. Always friendly and courteous staff.
  • Avatar Thomas Genoch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Staff was friendly and informative. Great dealership to deal with.
  • Avatar Chris Gibson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I have been a sales consultant at Listowel Ford for almost two years. The Ford model line up is fantastic and the team here is great everyone is friendly and willing to help. I have seen lots of changes in the time I have been here and … More were always looking at new ways we can improve the customer experance. I am here to help and answer any question feel free to contact me anytime.
  • Avatar Steven Hoshel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've always been treated well whether it is buying a vehicle or getting it serviced. I have no complaints and I recommend Listowel Ford as a dealership worth doing business with.
  • Avatar Craig Lawrence ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    honest dealings. No up sales. Exactly what you expect from a reputable dealer.
  • Avatar Dominica Landry ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very friendly staff. They want to take care of you and help you make the best decision. Thank you!
  • Avatar Cody Stolz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great staff. Squeazed in an appointment for me and got my e-test done fast and effective
  • Avatar Cynthia Panagapka ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great place to purchase a vehicle! Good service, friendly, helpful and efficient … Thanks Pete!
  • Avatar Keith Sills ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I am very picky when it comes to auto shops from being on both sides of the counter. I needed my tires Hankook Optimo 4s all weather tires balanced & installed. Amazing tires plus they are not to loud in the summer. Great value for … More all season driving worth looking at if you do not run snow tires. Left the car for the day not expecting anything special it's an older car *Not a Ford but they will service all makes. Kevin did a small inspection when the wheels were off and found a lower rubber engine mount (Cheap part) that need replacement nothing major. Replacing it before it failed completely saved me time & money. Great Job good service.
  • Avatar Nick Ferreira ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent customer service. Thanks for a great experience.
  • Avatar Neal MacDonald ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly staff, may come back for a new truck
  • Avatar Jenny Melino ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The service was very good on time and clean.
  • Avatar Awsum O ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Jamie in parts was fantastic. Took extra time to help me out and make sure I got what I need.
  • Avatar Abe Harms ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Got my car here. Good service n friendly folks
  • Avatar Nicole Jackson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Wonderful service. Addressed all of my concerns.
  • Avatar Lisa ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The parts department is the best extremely helpful
  • Avatar Tim Clark ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great deals on used vehicles
  • Avatar Jeremy Ross ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fast quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
  • Avatar Janice Betteridge ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Sales and service are both AMAZING
  • Avatar Donna Wheeler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best Service Ever! 😁
  • Avatar Brent Ravelle ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great place to do business
  • Avatar Abram Wall ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very nice people nice to deal with
  • Avatar Matthew Ellingham ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great staff and cars!
  • Avatar Cody Holmes ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Really great service here
  • Avatar Ken Peleshok (PeleKen) ★★★★ 5 years ago
    Friendly, helpful staff.
  • Avatar Colt Ko ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great service, staff, and cars!
  • Avatar Andrea Bernard ★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great service.
  • Avatar Justin Downham ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very friendly staff
  • Avatar Greenboyforfun ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent service!!
  • Avatar B Brooks ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Service is prompt and very professional
  • Avatar Rob Mapletoft ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lots of inventory.